The Symbian Blog

All things symbian and then some more!

Archive for August 27th, 2007

The Nokia N95 Classic – Black!

Posted by vaibhavlaw on August 27, 2007

 Nokia N95 Classic - Black!

I have always thought that a black N95 would be awesome, however the styling on the Nokia N95 8GB has disappointed me a little. I don’t really like the smaller Menu & Multimedia keys and the lack of cover for the camera. For those (including me) who only want it to be black yet with the same shape here is a solution. The phone looks great, but protruding silver at places completely mars it at times. I’m hoping for an all black housing soon, specially the keypad!

Jump over here to have a look.

N95 Classic Black.jpg

Via – SymbianWorld.

Trackback URL is here.

Posted in N95 8GB, Nokia N95 | 1 Comment »

Tagged! Five Blogs I Read!

Posted by vaibhavlaw on August 27, 2007

I got tagged by Symbian60.mobi, which is a German blog, as part of a blogger’s game. This one is about naming 5 blogs one reads and each one has to be from a different country then the people who’re tagged, tag others! I was tagged on the 19th but got a little stuck with the translators, anyway here goes:

Rules:

– Name 5 blogs in different countries that you read
– Tag 5 bloggers

Blogs I read:

– Jan van Iperen‘s Nokia N95 Blog (Netherlands)

Mark Guim‘s The Nokia Blog (USA)

Michael Hell‘s The Nokian Blog (Austria)

Stefan Constantinescu on IntoMobile (Finland)

Teo’s Symbian-Freak (Croatia)

I sure did want to add more, specially Symbian-Guru, however those were the five blogs that first came to my mind.

 Trackback URL is here.

Posted in Announcements, Miscellaneous | Leave a Comment »