The Symbian Blog

All things symbian and then some more!

Themes For A Lifetime

Posted by vaibhavlaw on December 24, 2007

tribal-stripes-by-supertonic.jpg inducevault-by-atlantis.jpg

Rita has probably made the find of the year! She’s just found Nokioteca, the homeland of all glorious Italian themers like Jendell, Ivanov, Giambi, Gnokkia, Babi, Pasco, Pizero, Luca and Lillium to name a few! Whether you are a theme freak or someone like me who just likes clean, plain and polished themes its a must visit.

There is one catch though, the forum is in Italian and if you can get yourself registered with a translator or something, its game on! Jump over for all the details! Screenshots courtesy Rita again!

If you found this post useful, why not subscribe to the RSS Feed.

3 Responses to “Themes For A Lifetime”

  1. Heh, well thanks for mentioning my post. It IS a good find. And for those who don’t manage to register with google, IM me, I kinda understand a couple of italian words 🙂

  2. I can so vouch for that! Google had failed me! 🙂

  3. […] Veja também este post do Vaibhavsharma.wordpress.com. […]

Leave a comment